Philippines Dating

Philippines Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Passionate, cheerful, active.

My Details

LocationKalideres, Jakarta Barat, Jakarta, Indonesia StatusSingle
Age26, Female, 5'2" (158 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityPassionate
Site Star SignGemini

About Me

My personality: Open minded and still know how to face some serious old fashioned things. Straightforward because I dont want to kill your time being nonsense. Spontaneous but well prepared for future. Carefree yet still keep up with all the main point in life. Sweet gentle creature who does make fun of herself sometimes. Polished nail lady who still fixing broken wooden or metal stuffs. Lady outside rock star inside. Curious traveler. How do I look: 23. Beach tanned skin. Curvy (ninetyeight - sixtyeight - oneoeight). Something I currently do: Studying. Working. Traveling ( my routine travel is to Singapore n Malaysia). Owning a small start up business. What I like: I love art, museums, and galleries. Prefer themed park, beach or walking around the street with coffee on my hand than mall. Fine dining or street food? Both are perfect. Black coffee is love. I can be either your Prada and Dr. Martens :) xoxo

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAsian RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityIndonesia Marriage ViewsWon't be getting Marriage
OccupationStudent LanguagesIndonesian / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionAgnostic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsRegularly
Body ArtPiercings Drug HabitsNever


Jakarta Overseas only when Im travelling there or expenses on you


Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global